Palestinian family grieves the killing of 13-year-old

ei: Family grieves killing of 13-year-old

A Palestianian woman in Gaza, next to rubble created by the Israeli military, for her sitting pleasure, I assume.

A Palestianian woman in Gaza, next to rubble created by the Israeli military, for her sitting pleasure, I assume.

I’ve heard that this is the first time in recorded history that war has been declared against a strip of land enclosed within a fence. The Israeli treatment of the people in Gaza in unacceptable and morally repugnant. I am ashamed that the United States has supported the repression of the Palestinians for so long.

3 thoughts on “Palestinian family grieves the killing of 13-year-old

  1. Hello!Brad!

    I m a student from university of westminster.
    I found your photograph and really like them..
    May I use the picture of A Palestianian woman in Gaza in my personal video assignment and put the radio documentary in my website? It’s only for my video assignment.

    Best wishes!
    Tianyi

Comments are closed.